Samrådets ledamöter 2010:


 

 

 

Föreningen Sveriges körledare

 

 

 

Kerstin Börjeson, Föreningen Sveriges Körledare

 

Kerstin Börjeson
ordinarie ledamot

 

kerstin.borjeson@korledare.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kella Næslund, Föreningen Sveriges körledare

 

ersättare (vakant)

 

 

 


 

 

 

KFUK-KFUMs sångarförbund

 

 

 

Håkon-Stein Korshavn, KFUK-KFUM:s sångarförbund

Håkon-Stein Korshavn
ordinarie ledamot

hskorshavn@comhem.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rolf Vårdstedt, KFUK-KFUM:s sångarförbund

Rolf Vårdstedt
ersättare

rolf.vardstedt@comhem.se

 

 


 

 

 

Sveriges Körförbund

 

 

 

Irene Perdahl, Sveriges körförbund

Irene Perdahl
ordinarie ledamot

irene.perdahl@telia.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lars Nilsson, Sveriges körförbund

Lars Nilsson
ersättare


lars.nilsson@sverigeskorforbund.se

 

 


 

 

 

Svenska Baptisternas Sångarförbund

 

 

 

Lotta Holmberg Larson, Svenska Baptisternas Sångarförbund

Lotta Holmberg Larson
ordinarie ledamot

rjan@telia.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Svenska Arbetarsångarförbundet

 

 

 

Lars Grönwall, Svenska Arbetarsångarförbundet

Lars Grönwall
ordinarie ledamot

larsgronwall@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Henry Wilhelmsson, Svenska Arbetarsångarförbundet

Henry Wilhelmsson
ersättare

henry.wilhelmsson@comhem.se

 

 


 

 

 

Svenska Missionskyrkans Sångarförbund

 

 

 

Anna Skagersten, Svenska Missionskyrkans sångarförbund

Anna Skagersten
ordinarie ledamot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lena Wohlfeil, Svenska Missionskyrkans sångarförbund

Lena Wohlfeil
ersättare

lena.wohlfeil@missionskyrkan.se

 

 


 

 

 

Sveriges Kyrkosångsförbund

 

 

 

Lena Fagéus, Sveriges kyrkosångsförbund

Lena Fagéus
ordinarie ledamot

lena@fageus.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Drew Baldwin, Sveriges kyrkosångsförbund

Drew Baldwin
ersättare

drew@sjungikyrkan.nu

 

 


 

 

 

UNGiKÖR

 

 

 

Petter Ekberg, UNGiKÖR

Petter Ekberg
ordinarie ledamot

petter.ekberg@svenskakyrkan.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lena Sköld, UNGiKÖR

Lena Sköld
ersättare

lena.skold@ungikor.se

 

 


 

 

 

Pueri Cantores Sverige

AnnaMaria Thyresson Hedin, Pueri Cantores

AnnaMaria Thyresson Hedin
ordinarie ledamot

amth@comhem.se

Gunilla Hillinge

Gunilla Hillinge
ersättare

g.hillinge@gmail.com

 

 


 

 

 

Metodistkyrkans Sångarförbund
(vilande medlem)

 

 

 

Bild
saknas

Beatrice Alm
ordinarie ledamot